2021 Board Directors
The following is a complete list of the Board Directors of the Greater Olean Area Chamber of Commerce. All phone numbers are area code 716 and zip codes are 14760 unless otherwise noted.

2021 Executive Committee
President - Vicki Blessing
Vice President - Jason Crisafulli
Secretary - Adam Jester
Treasurer - Eric Garvin
ExOfficio - Mari Howard

William Aiello
Mayor, City of Olean, City of Olean, POB 668, Olean, 716 376-5615

Vicki Blessing
Park Centre Development, One Bluebird Square, Olean, 716-372-5555

Terry Brairton
Paul Brown Motors, Inc., 1145 East State Street, Olean, 716-372-0080           

Christie Brook
Christie's Boutique, 119 North Union Street, Olean, 716-600-0119

Jason Crisafulli
Allegany, NY 14706

Tony Evans
Village of Portville, 1 South Main Street, PO Box 436, Portville, 716-933-8407

Eric Garvin
Community Bank, N.A., 201 North Union Street, Olean, 716-372-0110

Mari Howard 
President/CEO, Intandem, 1439 Buffalo St., Olean, 716-375-4747

Adam Jester
Southern Tier Technical Services, LLC, Olean, NY, 716-378-7230

Rick Moore
Olean City School District Office, 410 West Sullivan Street, Olean, 716-375-8001

Gregg Pearl
Village of Allegany, 106 East Main Street, Allegany, 716-373-1460

John Petruzzi 
Petruzzi Insurance, 825 East State Street, Olean, 716-373-4401

Dennis Pezzimenti
Howard Hanna Professionals, 410 Wayne Street, Olean, 716-372-1155

Steve Pokrzyk
Cutco Cutlery Corp, 1116 East State Street, Olean,  716 372-3111

Tim Smith
Mastel Ford, Route 417, Olean, 716-372-7272

Paula Snyder
Jamestown Community College, 260 North Union Street, Olean, 716-376-7500

John Stahley
Siemens / Dresser-Rand, 500 Paul Clark Drive, Olean, 716-375-3000

Greater Olean Area Chamber of Commerce • 716-372-4433 • info@oleanny.com
-January 4, 2021